Profile of Shin Hyun-Joon

Name: Shin Hyun-Joon Hangul: 신현준 Birthdate: October 28, 1968 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea Height: 184 cm Weight: 74 kg Blood Type: AB Profession: Actor Education: Yonsei University Major: Physical Education and Graduate School of Journalism and Mass Communication – 최고위과정 (Honors) Talent Agency: Olive9 Entertainment Spouse: Kim Kyung-Mi Family: 2 children (2 sons)

Shin Hyun-Joon’s Official Pages

Twitter: @shinhyunjoon_

— SHINHYUNJOON (@shinhyunjoon_) October 26, 2018

Instagram: shinhyunjoon

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpYHsFXlEW0/

Shin Hyun-Joon’s Filmography

Shin Hyun-Joon’s Movies

 

Shin Hyun-Joon’s Drama Series

 

Shin Hyun-Joon’s TV Shows

 

Shin Hyun-Joon’s Wedding

On May 26, 2013, Shin Hyun-Joon married Kim Kyung-Mi, his first love at first sight. They’ve been a couple for about six months. Her wife isn’t a celebrity and is a Korean-American. When talking about their first meeting, Shin Hyun-Joon said, “When we grazed I felt so great and I looked back, and she looked back on me too” and “I saw her for the first time, but I felt like I have seen her for a long time. My heart fluttered and I was nervous.” Shin Hyun-Jun made people wonder by saying “I thought I would regret throughout my life if I miss her, so I walked to her and she walked to me too. She was trying to get my signature [and] it brought us together.” Shin Hyun-Joon’s wife gave birth to 2 sons. On June 24, the actor shared a photo of himself with his newborn son on Instagram and wrote, “Mom and Dad, thank you for coming. Mom, Dad, and Min Joon hyung, I’m always grateful to you, and let’s live happily. I love you.”

About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 15About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 77About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 21About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 7About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 3About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 33About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 9About Korean Actor Shin Hyun joon  Profile  Wife  Baby  Wedding  Movies  and TV Shows  - 91