You might like: Does Park Min-Young Have a Husband? Find Out More About Her Love Life, Ideal Type, and Dating Rumors!

The drama makes girls envy the unique love story of the main couple. The rating shows how good the actor and actress played their respective roles, and people even started wondering if the two are actually dating in real life, too. They were previously rumored to have dated for three years. Fans who cheer for them to be in a relationship even tried to dig up proof of their relationships such as alleged couple items and overlapping travel pictures. Both of them, however, through their company representatives denied the so-called relationship even though many people cheer for them. According to K-pop Herald’s report, Park Seo-joon commented on the rumors by stating, “I knew that the dating rumors would keep going until this week, and I think I can handle it. I wish this interview could have more focus on the TV drama itself. I feel sorry for our show receiving a lot of attention after it ended, as Park Min-young and I have really put a lot of effort into it.”

You might like: Who Is Park Seo-joon’s Girlfriend?

Park Min-young also denied the rumors. She said that she laughed it off at first, but it seemed like the rumors had already gone out of hand since they started to affect the other actors who played in the same drama. She felt sorry to her co-actors who repeatedly had to answer the question about her relationship with Park Seo-joon instead of their drama. Is there any possibility of the two eventually developing feelings towards each other in real life? Park Seo-joon answered, “I can’t say anything about the possibility for now. Nothing in life is certain, so maybe we should wait for a while to know the answer.” Meanwhile, Park Min Young stated, “In the future, if I end up meeting a great guy and have good news to share, I’ll share it with the public. But, what’s for sure is that I’m not getting married any time in the near future. Right now, I want to focus on my career that I love so much.”

After Their Amazing Chemistry on  What s Wrong with Secretary Kim   Are Park Seo joon and Park Min young Actually Dating in Real Life   - 77After Their Amazing Chemistry on  What s Wrong with Secretary Kim   Are Park Seo joon and Park Min young Actually Dating in Real Life   - 80After Their Amazing Chemistry on  What s Wrong with Secretary Kim   Are Park Seo joon and Park Min young Actually Dating in Real Life   - 95