Both of them kept their relationship quiet, until they finally went public in March of that year. Before they went public, Ahn Jae-Hyun accidentally revealed his relationship with Hye-Sun on the Happy Together variety show. During the event, hosted by veteran host Yoo Jae-Suk, Jae-Hyun revealed that at that time he was secretly dating someone. “I’m dating quietly now,” Ahn Jae-Hyun said. However, recently, Goo Hye-Sun convinced Ahn Jae-Hyun to talk about his girlfriend and ex-girlfriend. Now, let ‘s see!

Goo Hye-Sun Seeing a Photo of Ahn Jae-Hyun’s ex-Girlfriend

On a recent episode of The Lovebirds, Goo Hye-Sun revealed her husband’s past relationship with his ex-girlfriend. Before they were married, Hye-Sun found Jae-Hyun’s old camera and she saw his ex-girlfriend’s photos. She said, “I’ve seen pictures of my husband’s ex-girlfriend. At the time, I told him that I wanted to be alone. He ended up waiting in the playground for 4 hours.” Recently, when the couple were cleaning Jae-Hyun’s house, Hye-Sun found a hat which she had seen in the photos of his ex-girlfriend. People burst out laughing hearing this, but Jae-Hyun looked a little nervous. She continued, “I found another trace of her while cleaning the house. It was a souvenir hat. She was wearing that same hat in the picture.”

Ahn Jae-Hyun and His Girlfriend, Goo Hye-Sun

Ahn Jae-Hyun revealed how happy he is to have married Goo Hye-Sun. Ahn Jae-Hyun cooked up a storm in the kitchen for the guys’ breakfast. While he’s hard at work, he said, “My dream has always been to be a good dad. I’ve always wanted to have a happy family more than I wanted to be A-list celebrity, but you need a job in order to live that kind of life, you know?” He said, “I think that all you need is the financial ability to help the people you love.” He adds, “Ku-Nim agrees with that.” A member of the crew asked him, “Then do you want to have a child with Ku Hye-Sun early on?” “No,” he replies right away. “I have changed my mind on that. I want to be a good husband. Before we got married, I thought to myself that I wanted to be a good dad. But now I want to be a good husband.” “So I want to keep having fun with Ku-Nim on our own.” Ku-Nim is Jae-Hyun’s favorite name for Hye-Sun. Jae-Hyun wants to enjoy a longer time together with Hye-Sun, to have her to himself, completely. How sweet they are!

Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 2Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 15Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 34


title: “Ahn Jae Hyun Talked About His Girlfriend And Ex Girlfriend " ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-08” author: “Michaela Schaefer”


Both of them kept their relationship quiet, until they finally went public in March of that year. Before they went public, Ahn Jae-Hyun accidentally revealed his relationship with Hye-Sun on the Happy Together variety show. During the event, hosted by veteran host Yoo Jae-Suk, Jae-Hyun revealed that at that time he was secretly dating someone. “I’m dating quietly now,” Ahn Jae-Hyun said. However, recently, Goo Hye-Sun convinced Ahn Jae-Hyun to talk about his girlfriend and ex-girlfriend. Now, let ‘s see!

Goo Hye-Sun Seeing a Photo of Ahn Jae-Hyun’s ex-Girlfriend

On a recent episode of The Lovebirds, Goo Hye-Sun revealed her husband’s past relationship with his ex-girlfriend. Before they were married, Hye-Sun found Jae-Hyun’s old camera and she saw his ex-girlfriend’s photos. She said, “I’ve seen pictures of my husband’s ex-girlfriend. At the time, I told him that I wanted to be alone. He ended up waiting in the playground for 4 hours.” Recently, when the couple were cleaning Jae-Hyun’s house, Hye-Sun found a hat which she had seen in the photos of his ex-girlfriend. People burst out laughing hearing this, but Jae-Hyun looked a little nervous. She continued, “I found another trace of her while cleaning the house. It was a souvenir hat. She was wearing that same hat in the picture.”

Ahn Jae-Hyun and His Girlfriend, Goo Hye-Sun

Ahn Jae-Hyun revealed how happy he is to have married Goo Hye-Sun. Ahn Jae-Hyun cooked up a storm in the kitchen for the guys’ breakfast. While he’s hard at work, he said, “My dream has always been to be a good dad. I’ve always wanted to have a happy family more than I wanted to be A-list celebrity, but you need a job in order to live that kind of life, you know?” He said, “I think that all you need is the financial ability to help the people you love.” He adds, “Ku-Nim agrees with that.” A member of the crew asked him, “Then do you want to have a child with Ku Hye-Sun early on?” “No,” he replies right away. “I have changed my mind on that. I want to be a good husband. Before we got married, I thought to myself that I wanted to be a good dad. But now I want to be a good husband.” “So I want to keep having fun with Ku-Nim on our own.” Ku-Nim is Jae-Hyun’s favorite name for Hye-Sun. Jae-Hyun wants to enjoy a longer time together with Hye-Sun, to have her to himself, completely. How sweet they are!

Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 89Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 77Ahn Jae hyun Talked About His Girlfriend and Ex Girlfriend  - 85