Jung Hye-young married vocalist/raper Sean Noh, a member of hip-hop duo Jinusean, and both of them are under YG entertainment. Jung and Sean are an admirable couple, bad news is never reported about them, yet they have been noticed for their charity work for Haitian children in 2011. This celebrity couple has 4 children, 2 sons and 2 daughters.

Jung Hye-young’s profile

Name: 정혜영 / Jung Hye Young (Jeong Hye Yeong) Also known as: Jung Hae Yong Profession: Actress Birthdate: 1973-Dec-14 (age 44) Height: 163cm Weight: 47kg Star sign: Sagittarius Blood type: AB Family: Husband/singer Sean Noh, 2 daughters, and two sons Talent agency: YG Entertainment Education: Seoul Institute of the Arts – Fine Arts & Creative Advertising

Korean Couple Goals: Jung Hye-young and Sean’s ‘Jinusean’ Family

Jung Hye-young married a member of the duo Jinusean, Sean Noh, in 2004. The couple surprised the entertainment world because it was viewed as a bad boy rapper marrying an angelic actress. However, time has definitely shown that the marriage was  a match made in heaven, as the couple is busy raising a beautiful family with four children. Every year, this couple shows how big their love if, both for each other and for their family. Sean never forgets to celebrate their anniversary, as well as giving his sincere love to his amazing 4 children. Every anniversary day, fans are touched by how Sean express his love to his wife. Sean once admitted that they have never had a big fight, before or after they married. After being married for 10 years, Sean appeared on the April 2 broadcast of SBS‘s “Good Morning,” where the program showed the rapper lecturing on the topic of “Beautiful Family.” During the lecture, Sean stated, “Many people ask if we have ever had a couple’s fight. However, we have never fought, and we don’t plan on fighting in the future.” Furthermore, the rapper added, “When I proposed, I did it with the intention to make Hye Young happy forever. I am trying my best to uphold that statement throughout my life. I believe that the best man in this world is a man who knows how to love. When I first saw Jung Hye Young, I was sure that I was going to marry this woman. This year marks our 10th year of marriage, and we have yet to experience any boredom in our relationship.” Not to forget their little family, which already consists of 4 healthy and adorable children. The couple released a family portrait in honor of their 10th wedding anniversary. On the same broadcast of ‘Good Morning’, Sean also gave a message to his four children, “Ha Eum ah, Ha Eum is your dad’s first daughter, you came to me with the thrill of being your dad’s first child. My second child Ha Rang is a very handsome and dependable hyung, and also takes after his mom and is handsome so your dad is always proud. My third child Ha Yul is a child who gives happiness to everyone. My fourth child Ha El is the last piece of the puzzle to the perfect family that I’ve dreamed of. I’m thankful that you came to me. Ha Eum, Ha Rang, Ha Yul, and Ha El, you are so precious and a big gift to me. I hope that you’ll be present that give many people happiness. I love you and always remember that God blesses you. I hope that you live following God’s word. I love and bless you.”

All About Jung Hye young  Profile  Wedding  Family  and Drama List  - 10All About Jung Hye young  Profile  Wedding  Family  and Drama List  - 56All About Jung Hye young  Profile  Wedding  Family  and Drama List  - 51All About Jung Hye young  Profile  Wedding  Family  and Drama List  - 12All About Jung Hye young  Profile  Wedding  Family  and Drama List  - 80