Is Park Hyung-sik Dating Anyone Now?

Park Hyung-sik is getting a lot of attention nowadays. He recently caught the attention of the fans from across the globe with his role in Hwarang and the latest drama he starred in was Strong Woman Do Bong-soon. With this, fans are always asking if this handsome actor is currently dating or is in a relationship.

You might like: Park Hyung-sik’s Love Life: Wife, Dating Rumors with Park Bo-young, Etc.

Is Park Hyung-sik dating anyone now? Lucky for his fans, this handsome actor has revealed that he does not have a girlfriend since his debut in 2010. “I don’t think it’s time to date yet. I still have a long way to go. There are a lot of things I want to show, so after I do everything that I can, for sure I think I’ll be able to date,” the actor/singer revealed.

Park Hyung-sik Dating Rumor With Park Bo-young

The nation can’t seem to get over Park Bo-young and Park Hyung-sik as they show off even more off-screen chemistry in a behind-the-scenes video of Strong Woman Do Bong-Soon. In a behind the scenes video of Strong Woman Do Bong-soon, leading actors Park Bo-young and Park Hyung-sik could be seen looking lovey-dovey before shooting a kiss scene. The two of them could be seen teasing each other and jokingly bickering about the shape of the heart Park Hyung-sik had drawn in the sand. They were later seen fixing each others’ hair, playing in the water together, and finally filming the perfect shot for their sweet kiss scene. When they were about to leave, one of the crew members told them to take their shoes because they had left them by some rocks on the beach. However, everyone seemed to notice that they were inseparable even off-screen, and so another crew member joked, “Do you want to film it [the kiss scene] again?” to which both of them seemed to be hesitating at first, but later profusely declined.

Park Hyung-sik Speaks Up About His Dating Rumor With Park Bo-young

Recently Park Hyung-sik conducted an interview where he expressed his feelings after completing the drama Strong Woman Do Bong-soon, which was able to break JTBC’s rating record. At the beginning of the interview, Park Hyung-sik talked about the ending of the drama, “I felt pressure when I first acted, but thankfully the director, Park Bo-young noona, and the other actors gave me a lot of support and I could enjoy filming until the very end. I am very grateful to be able to receive so much love that this drama ends,” he concluded. He also mentioned the best rating that JTBC drama got, “Before the drama aired, I bet with staff about the drama’s rating. They promised to give players a holiday prize if the drama scored 3% on the audience rating, so we were very surprised when we achieved a 3.8% rating with the first episode,” said Park Hyung-sik. “When I went to the location for filming after the first episode was aired, our director had a bright smile on his face. Everyone was very happy and this brought positive energy until the drama ended. This is the first time I have gotten so much love and such a high rating for a drama, so this all makes me excited,” he continued. Park Hyung-sik also revealed the secret of Strong Woman Do Bong-soon‘s success. He revealed, “I think the story is very unique, fresh and funny. At times like this, this is the most important thing to be able to make people laugh. Whenever gangsters and schoolgirls appear, this will feel amused. The drama also has a scary thriller element, there are many different aspects of the storyline.” At the end of the interview, Park Hyung-sik also mentioned the rumors of his closeness with his co-star playing opposite him, and the sweet dialogues he had to say during the drama. “There are lots of dialogues that are very romantic. But I think Ahn Min-hyuk’s personality is very trustworthy, so saying the dialogue actually shows the original character. The director didn’t say much. Often, when I did everything in the script, the director wouldn’t say anything, so I continued to make other dialogues. There was a time when the audio director thought Park Bo-young and I were dating for real because of my improvised dialogue,” he concluded.

Park Hyung-sik Admits to Being in Love with Park Bo-young

Park Hyung-sik revealed that his love for Park Bo-young from Strong Woman Do Bong-soon was real, both on-screen and off-screen. “Park Bo-young noona, I love you very much. Because you are the perfect Do Bong-soon, it’s very natural for me to love you. I want to love you more but I’m sad it’s over,” said Park Hyung-sik, as quoted from Koreaboo. Park Bo-young and Park Hyung-sik attracted the attention of viewers with their extraordinary chemistry while filming the drama in 2017, which led to dating rumors between the two. Park Hyung-sik later admitted that he had feelings for his co-star during filming and that it was the deciding factor in taking on the role of Ahn Min-hyuk. “I thought it would be stupid to miss out on this opportunity, so I agreed to star in it. But then I found my partner is Park Bo-young. That’s when I thought I must do this. Everyone around me was jealous,” he said. He explained that he really liked his role in Strong Woman Do Bong-soon because he believed that his genuine emotions made his on-screen appearance the best. “Ahn Min-hyuk fell in love at first sight with Do Bong-soon, so I really like Do Bong-soon. Because I adopted Ahn Min-hyuk’s emotions, our scene was truly natural and good. I feel she is important and I care about her. When their love becomes reciprocal, Ahn Min-hyuk’s sincere affection for her begins to appear. Of course, I think that’s because Park Bo-young is very pleasant,” he said. And Park Bo-young also admitted she could easily fall in love because of his intense gaze. “Park Hyung-sik has a sweet look. If he just saw me like that, I would faint, but he even looked at the director in the same way,” she said.

Park Hyung-sik’s Ideal Type of Woman

Park Hyung-sik’s popularity is really at its peak, and this time the actor appeared to be a guest star in Section TV. The star, who just finished filming the Strong Woman Do Bong-soon drama, not only discussed two of his friends in ZE: A, Kwanghee and Siwan, but also leaked a bit about what his ideal type of woman is. Park Hyung-sik initially discussed how his friends reacted from the Hwarang series to the new drama. Park Hyung-sik admitted that many were jealous because he got the chance to act alongside Park Bo-young. “I worked with many actors who were not far away from me in Hwarang. When they found out I was going to act with Park Bo-young, they were immediately busy talking about it in the chat group,” said the member of ZE: A, as reported by Soompi. The 27-year-old star then discussed what his ideal type of woman should be like, “I like someone I can protect, and I am attracted to someone who is serious about her work and is pursuing the desired thing.” A funny thing happened when reporters made a comment about Park Hyung-sik’s ideal type of woman being very similar to Park Bo-young; the actor suddenly blushed. In addition, the idol also discussed two of his friends from ZE: A, Kwanghee and Siwan. Park Hyung-sik claimed that he had not had the chance to pick up Kwanghee when he was leaving for compulsory military service because he was filming. He also said that he often asked Siwan about his career in the world of acting.

Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 33Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 85Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 74Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 55Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 42Does Park Hyung sik Have a Girlfriend  Let s Find Out About His Dating Rumors and Ideal Type   - 34