On the 10th broadcast of the SBS talk show Healing Camp, Lee Bo-young shared her love story with Ji Sung. She revealed that she rejected Ji Sung’s confession at first because she didn’t want to date a celebrity. Lee Bo-young said, “Before he confessed his feelings to me, he revealed his feelings to my manager. He made me speechless when he said that he would quit his acting to win my heart.”

Ji Sung and Lee Bo-young Get Married

After confirming that they were dating in 2007, Ji Sung and Lee Bo-Young got married on September 27, 2013, at Aston House in W Seoul Walkerhill Hotel. They finally got married after being in a loving relationship for about 7 years. Ji Sung proposed to Lee Bo-young in Spain, and they took pre-wedding photos there.  

Lee Bo-young and Ji Sung are #Couplegoals

The intimate love between Ji Sung and Lee Bo-young makes people always look at this couple. They are adorable when Ji Sung talks about his wife or when Lee Bo-young talks about her husband. They are open about their feelings towards each other without hiding anything. Their love bird looks are still the same as when they were dating. After being married for almost 5 years, they prove that love can increase more and more. They always support each other and respect each other. Love always spreads around Ji Sung and Lee Bo-young every time they describe their feelings for each other such as Ji Sung showing support by visiting his wife when filming the drama Whisper and Lee Bo-young visiting her husband at the Innocent Defendant drama filming location.

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Mar 18, 2017 at 10:54pm PDT Looking at this couple makes anyone want to have a soulmate like them, right?

Ji Sung Talks About His Loving Wife

Ji Sung talked about his wife in an interview while promoting his latest drama Familiar Wife. He said, “As I date my wife, I think I get influenced more by my wife. She made me a dependable man after I married her. When You live life, you have family situations, and there are times you will feel are difficult times through that situation. For my case that I felt was a struggle and difficult, my wife stayed there and lifted the weight off those things.” He continued,” Honestly, when it came to difficult situations, I put my parents or my younger sibling first. But, after I met and married my wife, she helped me to learn and realize about myself. My wife gave me a lot of strength, and she always cheered when I felt like giving up. She is always there when I need her and comforts me. I am so thankful for my wife because of that.” In other promotion drama interview, Ji Sung shared more about his wife, Lee Bo-young. Following his interview of his new drama Feng Shui, Ji Sung shared about his wife helping him a lot. He said, “My entire life was focused on my wife, Lee Bo-young. I learned many things from her, especially about myself.” He added, “Lee Bo-young helped me to open my eyes. I meet with her when I’m in a difficult situation. However, my wife helps me to love myself more because I always put others before myself. I am so grateful for her becoming mine and helping me out of my difficulties.” Now, they have a 3-year-old cute and adorable daughter named Kwak Ji-yoo who was born in 2015 after 2 years of marriage. On August 15, 2018, Lee Bo-young’s agency confirmed that Lee Bo-young is pregnant with her second child. They stated, “Lee Bo-young is pregnant with her second child. Because she is still in the early stages of pregnancy, we do not know exactly how many months she is. As she hasn’t chosen her next project, for now, she will be focusing on prenatal care.”

Ji Sung’s Instagram Updates

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Dec 23, 2018 at 4:53pm PST

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Dec 1, 2018 at 6:16pm PST

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Nov 24, 2018 at 11:41pm PST

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Nov 24, 2018 at 12:39am PST

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Sep 6, 2018 at 10:56pm PDT

A post shared by 지성 (@justin_jisung) on Mar 12, 2018 at 7:04pm PDT

Ji Sung’s Instagram posts about his wife and daughter prove how he loves his little family so much. Ji Sung captures every moment in his family and shares with his fans and Lee Bo-young’s fans through his Instagram. Do you agree that Ji Sung and Lee Bo-young are #couplegoals?

Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 40Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 27Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 62Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 75Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 68Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 85Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 79Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 86Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 69Here Are Some Reasons Why Ji Sung and Lee Bo young Are  CoupleGoals  - 56