BTS’ Jin and His Wise Quotes

Kim Seok-jin who is famously known as one of the famous Big Hit boy group members in BTS has drawn attention ever since his debut with BTS. Not only does he have an ethereal and good-looking appearance but Jin has always shown off his kind and good personality towards other people.On the other hand, sometimes, he acts like the youngest when, in fact, he isn’t the youngest in the group. Jungkook and Jimin even said that personality-wise, Jin is just like a grandma. Jin always knows how to entertain people with his words, and you need to read them through a bunch of BTS’ Jin’s iconic quotes below!

BTS’ Jin’s Iconic Quotes

Have you read or heard BTS’ Jin’s iconic quotes? You can be copying his quotes for your social media captions or to motivate yourself, so just check some of them here:“I’m the only 10 here while everyone else is an 8.”“My handsomeness is staining my life.”“I didn’t know fire could be that hot.”“I know my own body.”“If we all gather our embarrassment together, it’ll become confidence.”“Do you know how hard it is to write on a flip phone, huh?”“I wish I could come here with my girlfriend… but I don’t have one.”“Drinking alcoholic beverages is to disinfect my throat!”“Since I’m always handsome, I think it makes a fair game to show an ugly part of me sometimes.”Yes, we all know that his visual is undoubted!

BTS’ Jin’s Funny Quotes

BTS’ Jin can be very positive and confident at the same time. On certain occasions, he successfully makes everyone laugh by saying something funny!“I can’t say that I never looked bad. But, I have always been good-looking lately.” Well, it’s true, isn’t it?“If your heart is not beating, it means you’re dead.”“I actually don’t burp. I haven’t burped since our debut.”“I’m good-looking, but this lighting is not doing my face any justice.”“The bees here just bump into me. Maybe they thought my face was a flower.”“Win, lose. I don’t care because at the end of the day I still have this face. So, who’s the real winner here?”

BTS’ Jin’s Wise Quotes

Aside from being hilarious by saying some funny quotes, BTS’ Jin also has wise quotes:“People succeed when others say negative things.”“You worked hard. Keep trying your best.”“Only you need to know how hard you work.”“Everything becomes a bad thing when you think negatively. When you think positively, it becomes better. That’s what I believe.”“Even if you’re ready, you need the luck to succeed. So, I hope that luck is always with you.”“Worries. Everyone has worries. You might feel a little unhappy when you have them, but it will pass, and soon after, you’ll feel happy again.”“Those who want to look more youthful should live life with a young heart.”“If something goes well, please praise yourself.”

BTS’ Jin’s Quotes for ARMY

BTS’ Jin has always reminded ARMY to stay true to themselves. And, most importantly, he has brought such a positive mind for the fans to always love themselves first!“Most importantly, love yourself! The love for yourself, to be able to love yourself and invest more in yourself. Don’t sacrifice too much for others, and treasure yourself more. These are words I wanted to deliver. Love yourself.”“Just because others are having difficulties, doesn’t mean that yours get any less difficult. So, whenever you’re having a hard time, tell others that you’re struggling. Ask them to understand and comfort you. Please be sure to say that.”“Your presence can bring happiness. I hope you remember that.”“Live life with no worries.”“You should always smile in life.”“Have the mindset that you love yourself.”BTS’ Jin always finds an attractive way to entertain us. We can laugh, be happy, and feel encouraged because of his iconic quotes! Well, which one of BTS’ Jin’s quotes is memorable for you? Leave a comment below, and don’t forget to share this article on your social media and tell your ARMY friends to read it as well! Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 33Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 41Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 60Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 21Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 4Let s Read These Wise Quotes From BTS  Jin to Motivate Your Life   Channel K - 79