Lee Guk-joo is one of the most popular comedians in South Korea. She has made a living for herself by selling her appearance. Unlike many other female stars, who compete for Aphrodite seats by improving their appearance through plastic surgery, Lee fights in battles at the opposite end of the spectrum of beauty. She contradicts the conventional feminine ideals of South Korea: hard, big and rough. She used to eat a lot, and she used to talk about eating a lot. She is one, of a group of female stars, mostly comedians, who have landed in hot water, because they tempt handsome male celebrities beyond what many see as a boundary of social acceptance. Here is a photo of her photo before her diet. This photo was taken at the end of 2014, while Lee Guk-joo started dieting in 2015. She was part of a Marie Claire photo shoot.

After Diet

Lee Guk-joo appeared on KBS2 TV Crisis Escape Number One after her diet. She said that she lost 6 kg. Although she still looks overweight, we can tell that she looks slimmer than before, especially on her cheeks. Here is the photo of her from her attendance of the event: When DJ Horan asked who he wanted to challenge next, Lee Guk-joo answered Minzy. “I think if I want to dance like Minzy, I have to be thinner, so for the first time in my life, I feel the urge to diet.” Lee Guk-joo said that thanks to her diet she managed to lose 6kg of her weight. In KBS 2TV Crisis Escape Number One, which aired on the 22nd, was featured Gag Woman, Lee Guk-joo, actors Hwang Suk-jeong, Melody Deeyein, and Sung Woo Ahn Ji-hwan. “I broke my carbohydrates and changed my diet into my konnyaku,” she said. “I lost 6kg in a week.” Kim Jong-kook replied, “I thought my sleep was gone,” and then she replied, “I like my konnyaku reduced.” Lee said, “I’m not happy because Honey Lee-ssi is very thin and beautiful. I’m happy now. My body seems to be alive now. This is happiness,” she added, laughing and enjoying it at the same time. Here is one of her most recent photos posted on her Instagram account, @gookju. https://www.instagram.com/p/BxE_JjAlNOh/

Let s Take a Look at the Before After Photos of Comedian Lee Guk joo Since Her Diet  - 66Let s Take a Look at the Before After Photos of Comedian Lee Guk joo Since Her Diet  - 48Let s Take a Look at the Before After Photos of Comedian Lee Guk joo Since Her Diet  - 10