So Ji-Sub’s Profile

Meaning Behind So Ji-Sub’s Tattoos

So Ji-Sub was recently interviewed, and during that discussion, he talked about the film “A Company Man” and his life as an actor. So Ji-Sub was originally an athlete, spending 11 years as a swimmer. After he ended his career in athletics, he dreamed of becoming an entrepreneur which, he said, he still wanted to do. He admitted that he never wanted to be an actor and the only reason he began to act was to make money. But once he started acting, he realized he was enjoying it and he had a desire to be better. That doesn’t mean that So Ji-Sub has fully adapted to the lifestyle, though. He shared how it can sometimes be a very suffocating life. “I am very closed and I don’t talk much. I am not like most people. I like to wear loose clothes and sit on the floor. But because my face is known and I’m a celebrity, I have to dress well all the time and live indoors. So sometimes, it’s really frustrating and awkward,” he said.

You might like: So Ji-sub’s Wife, Love Life, and Dating Rumors

He continued, “Every time I have time, I go to the United States. When I wake up in the morning, I don’t even wash the dishes and I just go outside to drink coffee – I really like that freedom. So I think the reason why I’m an actor because joy of acting outweighs other difficulties.” So Ji-Sub also shared, “I am the type who gets weight right after I eat, so exercise is a must for me. I want to get married before I am 40 years old but there are not many opportunities to meet people, so I’m worried.” Finally, So Ji-Sub shares the meaning behind the tattoo. “What on my back means, ‘I will not change even if I am born again’. 51K in diamond is my agency. Building on my shoulder means that I can’t forget my dreams. The most recent one on my arm means ‘Enjoy and love life’. I know that having this tattoo might be uncomfortable when I act, but I have thought about it before deciding to get this. This is probably the ‘worst’ thing I have done in my life.”

So Ji-Sub Admits That Tattoo Is The Most Naughty Thing He Has Ever Done

So Ji-Sub often acts like a bad boy in series or movies. But he admits that he’s an ordinary person, like men in general. No wonder So Ji-Sub considers getting his tattoos the most naughty thing he’s ever done in his life. “I know that having a tattoo might make me uncomfortable when acting, but I have thought carefully before making it,” said So Ji-Sub. “This is probably the most ‘naughty’ thing I’ve ever done in my life.” So Ji-Sub also admitted that he was actually a quiet and closed person who often felt tormented with the celebrity lifestyle. The actor from “A Company Man” feels he must always dress up wherever he is, even though he prefers to wear casual and messy clothes. “I have to dress well and spend a lot of time in the room, so sometimes it makes me stressful and feels awkward,” he explained.

Looking So Hot  Check Out the Meaning Behind So Ji sub s Tattoos   - 16Looking So Hot  Check Out the Meaning Behind So Ji sub s Tattoos   - 4Looking So Hot  Check Out the Meaning Behind So Ji sub s Tattoos   - 31