He made his first television appearance in 2013 on the Mnet reality program WIN: Who Is Next as a member of ‘Team B’. He later appeared in the 2014 follow-up Mix & Match, successfully forming part of iKON’s lineup alongside bandmates Jinhwan, Bobby, Junhoe, Donghyuk, Yunhyeong, and Chanwoo. Now, let’s take a deep look inside B.I’s life.

iKON’s B.I: Full Profile

Fun Facts!

The Fantastic Abs of iKON’s B.I

A male idol without abs? They may still look cute, but an idol with abs is a plus! Besides, it can be our heaven on earth to look at the fascinating abs of a good looking man. YG Entertainment is popular as one of the largest agencies in Korea, and they have many good looking, manly idols. One of the idols is iKON’s B.I. he has that kind of material boyfriend body. His abs are so sexy when they get wet with sweat. Take a careful look down here! Are your eyes still able to see after looking at these beautiful abs? I hope you are okay.

Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 56Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 91Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 90Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 60Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 27Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 72Profile of iKON s B I  Abs  His Father  Tattoos  Dating  Hairstyles  etc  - 54